By July 16, 2008 0 Comments Read More →

Officers of the Parachutist 890e Battalion, 1955

Returning and Redemption

IDF 890e battalion 1955.jpg

Back row from left- Lieutnant Meir Har-Zion, Major Arik Sharon, Lieutnant General Moshe Dayan (Chief of Staff), Captain Dani Matt, Lieutnant Moshe Efron, Major General Asaf Simchoni.

Front row from left- Captain Aharon Davidi, Lieutnant Ya’akov Ya’akov, Captain Raful Eitan.

Post a Comment